Peterborough Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510
klp@bintheredumpthat.com

Send a Text Message
Peterborough Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 or


Send a Text Message

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Submit a review now!

Talk about efficient!! - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Talk about efficient!! From the first call to the drop off to the quick pick up !! Nothing but professional!! The bin was super clean!. It was left not to damage the driveway in any way. I spoke to 2 of the friendliest people and they asked questions to make sure I received exactly what I needed. 10 star company!! Thx for everything!!!

Submit a review now!

Great customer service - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service
We highly recommend - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The company really need your help this past month. We appreciate you being so understanding and work everything out for us. We highly recommend you :)
Perfect Service! - by Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was perfect from initial phone call to bin removal.
Thank You! - by Aug 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had to find another bin service when my usual service couldn't make it in time for our move. They were early for the dropping and when I called them for the pickup they were there within a couple of hours and at a reasonable price tks bin their dump that
Very Efficient! - by Aug 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The bin was delivered early (11 a.m vs 3p.m.) so I was not there to clarify location. He put it in the wrong spot. My neighbour kindly informed the driver it was to be in front of my right hand garage door. The driver was belligerant to my neighbour but ultimately moved the bin. My call of concern was responded to promptly. The rest of the experience was very efficient. Thank you
Excellent Enterprise! - by Aug 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT is an excellent enterprise! They are fast, reasonably priced, punctual, courteous, and friendly. After our need arose for a bin, they delivered their 20 yard unit within 2 hours. We had it for a week, scheduled for pick-up, and the bin disappeared when they said it would be taken. They provided us with the proof of tip via email. All in all, seamless interaction, professional service. Next time I need to get rid of more than a car load of garbage I know whom to call.
Very Pleased! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service. The location to which the bin needed to be dropped off was a little difficult to maneuver. However, the driver was flexible and worked hard to accommodate. Very reasonable price as well. Very pleased!
Courteous and Professional! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Staff were courteous and professional. Delivery was exactly as scheduled. Pickup was the same! Would recommend their service and will use again in the future.
Great Company! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you BTDT! A great company to work with on my. garage teardown They responded quickly to needs for additional bins, and everyone that I dealt with was professional and friendly. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Everything Went Well! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had the 12 Yard bin delivered for a cottage de-clutter project. Everything went well. Dropped off on time and in location we specified. Driver was friendly. Picked up when done. Was all as expected. I'd use this service again for a future project.
Professional Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great, professional service! Very fast to deliver and come pick up.
Very Pleased! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with their service. I would use them again.
Very satisfied! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Was very satisfied with the service and the rest is history
Great Company! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there was a great company to deal with. Called to set up my bin, it was dropped the next day. driveway was protected. Same day I called the bin was picked up. Would use them again 100%
Professional and effective! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything was handled very professionally and effectively. No hidden charges and all explained to us.
Excellent! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent all round and only $375. Very transparent. Easy to deal with. Thanks. ps. I see two more green bins from Been There in my neighbourhood. The word is spreading.
Highly Recommend! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The customer service was excellent made ordering the bin a breeze. It was dropped off and picked up when they said it would be. Very happy with the service I would highly recommend them.
Courteous and Efficient! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with BTDT service. Drivers were courteous & efficient. Bin placed exactly where needed. Only issue was unrequested delivery of second bin when pick-up of first bin was scheduled. Mix-up was quickly corrected. Well done.
Great Service! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service. Bin was clean, delivered and picked up as scheduled. 5 stars!!
Five stars! - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Five stars for a great service. Quick delivery, no damage to the driveway, quick pick up and clear easy to understand invoicing. Highly recommend this service and will not hesitate to use them in the future.
Highly recommended! - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A highly recommended service, I've used them for several years now and I can't say enough good things about them. Bins always arrive clean, on time and pick up is effortless. Thanks BTDT
Great experience! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again another great experience with Bin There Dump That. This is the second time we have used them and the service has been great. The bin was dropped of with no damage to the driveway and placed exactly where we wanted it, no need to be at home. Pick was equally as easy one simple call to pick up and the bin was gone. Invoice provided promptly and great pricing. Would definitely use them again.
Great! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from an excellent company
Thank you very much - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you very much for the use of your bin, and for dumping the contents. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone who needs this service.
A Great Experience! - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A great experience with bin there dump that no hassle drop off and pick up was great. Bin looked great. Would use them again.
Thanks again! - by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Again we like to thank you for the Bin as always fantastic your drivers super to deal with you have great people working for you and its always nice when I phone you and the girl is so nice to deal with. thanks again!
No damage to driveway - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was a little nervous to rent a large bin like the ones they offer because I was worried that it would damage my driveway. I was very pleased that this was not the case as they place wooden planks underneath it to avoid any possible damage. This was a great service to have used and I would use it again
Great people, very friendly! - by April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would use their bin rental service again! By far, the best way to get rid of all your junk! The rental bins are easy to operate and best of all, they're clean! Very friendly customer service and talented workers. I know it was difficult to get that bin in my driveway as our residential street is pretty narrow but the driver did it without breaking a sweat! It was a pleasure to deal with them!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies